Tags

, ,

Dirty Little Secret is a weekly meme hosted by Under the Covers. Every Thursday they get to know other bloggers and their readers more intimately by asking them a question hoping to reveal their dirty little secrets.  

This week’s question: 

If you had 600 million dollars to spend, 
what would be the first thing you bought?
What would I spend the money on?
(image credit: dornob.com)
Or:
(image credit: nurpages.wordpress.com)
I have a bit of a one track mind. Books, books and more books.
I can’t imagine anything I’d like more than a house with a proper library and a nice place to just sit and read – the fireplace is completely optional. I LOVE sitting by the fire but considering I live in a semi-tropical climate and some winters I’m still wearing shorts and a t-shirt… it’s not completely necessary.
But this is my dream house and exactly what I’d do with the money.
If there’s any left over.. I’d buy an Aston Martin. Cause they’re ridiculously sexy.
What would you do with the money?
